erich13’s blog

Blogging, web 2.0, music, food, and other important stuff

Hyperwords, One of my favorite Mozilla browser add-on/extensions, I highly recommend it…

Posted by erich13 on January 26, 2008

HyperWords» by Eric Herberholz»*
Updated January 26, 2008 3:07 PM US/Pacific (published on my WordPress Blog, my Blogger Blog, my LiveJournal Blog, My Xanga Bloglilurl, jaiku’d, twitter’d) – [ edit | internal ]
Bookmark and Share My Favorites @ del.icio.useric.k.herberholz / hyperwords   

  • The point of Hyperwords is to make every single word on every
    single Web page usefully interactive to help aid knowledge work.
    “, [1]

  • A demo of Hyperwords can be seen at the “Hyperwordswebsite.


  • Hyperwords (www.hyperwords.net) falls into the category/genre of Mozilla browser
    Addons/Extensions».
* Home  About me  A-List»  Blogs»  Portals»  Social»  Tagging»  Web 2.0»
One Response to “Hyperwords, One of my favorite Mozilla browser add-on/extensions, I highly recommend it…”

  1. […] blog Hyperwords, One of my favorite Mozilla browser add-on/extensions, I highly recommend it…Some keyboard shortcut for non-ascii characters that I love…My Magnolia LinksYour fallen tree, […]

Leave a Reply

 
