erich13’s blog

Blogging, web 2.0, music, food, and other important stuff

My lastest attempt to simplify the customization of my browser…

Posted by erich13 on January 30, 2008

This is my latest attempt (see picture) to simplify the customization of my browser. Prior to this attempt, I had four (4) toolbars visible and a lot more buttons. As of this attempt, I have tried to minimize: by only putting those buttons on that I use frequently and/or those that save me a lot of time. To see a parade of my attempts at customziation, see snapshots of them at my flickr accounted, tagged “customized“. Over time, I have thought that perhaps a different customization might be appropriate for my browser when I am at work, verses at home. Not so sure at this point.

What customization have you done? Any suggested philosophies?

Blogged with the Flock Browser
Leave a Reply

 
